Background

Average Reviews

18 Reviews


Reviews

  • Last minute decision

    Food and Service very good placed by Sheila on the 18th March 2022
  • My go to Indian Restaurant

    I’ve tried a number of Indian Restaurants in this corner of West Sussex and this
    placed by Anonymous on the 11th October 2021
  • Exceptional quality

    First time customers, we were totally blown away by the quality of the food, quietplaced by John on the 18th September 2021
  • Mrs s pacetti

    Excellent food and delivery arrived as requested placed by Sally on the 26th September 2020
  • Mike

    Amazing food will be back soon. Nice welcome and pleasant service placed by Mike on the 9th August 2020
  • Excellent - tasty and great value

    Fabulous food and great value for money. The Nagah Chicken is excellent, as is theplaced by Michelle on the 8th May 2020
  • Excellent - as always

    The meal was ready at the time requested. The food was good, fresh andplaced by Anonymous on the 30th October 2019
  • Massala Lounge for the Win!

    Best curry house in my area. There is no need to go anywhere else.placed by Martin on the 30th May 2019
  • Tasty and on time.

    Great curry, full of flavour. Takeaway was ready bang on time. Excellent!placed by Martin on the 18th February 2019
  • Great meal at a decent price

    Food arrived promptly and tasted lovely. No complaints here!placed by Katherine on the 4th February 2019
  • Excellent service and great food

    Always a great curry placed by ANGY on the 2nd November 2018
  • Excellent

    Delivered when promised,food was greatplaced by Charles on the 7th May 2018
  • Late delivery

    Delicious food but was dropped off 2 hrs after we had ordered. This is not
    placed by Nicola on the 3rd January 2018
  • Awful

    What a disappointment. 1. Ordered a plain naan. Instead, we got a cheesy naan with what
    placed by Imogen on the 11th December 2017
  • delicious!

    Always a good curry from masala lounge!placed by David on the 30th December 2016